Flower in Sunlight

WOMEN IN OPERATIONS Spring Gathering

A session to build community and share wisdom amongst the Women in Operations community

download.png

Join Women in Operations of the Feeding America Network and our supporters on Thursday, June 16th from 10-11 am Central Time as we get energized for the summer ahead!

In this virtual gathering we will spend some time connecting with the broader community as well as opt-in to breakout rooms of your choice to dig deeper into conversation. 

 

This will be a casual, fun and connecting time for us to pause and celebrate our awesomeness! We know your schedule may make it very difficult to get away.  That is ok! Feel free to pop in when you can, even if you have to arrive late.

We hope to see you!

Thursday, June 16th
Virtual via Zoom
5-6 am Hawaii
7-8 am Alaska
8-9 am Pacific
9-10 am Mountain
10-11 am Central
11-12 am Eastern

Let us know you're coming!

Women in Operations Graphic.png