Thu, Jun 16

|

Online via Zoom

Women in Operations Spring Gathering

Join Women in Operations of the Feeding America Network and our supporters as we get energized for the summer ahead! 6 am Hawaii 7 am Alaska 8 am Pacific 9 am Mountain 10 am Central 11 am Eastern

Registration is Closed
See other events
Women in Operations Spring Gathering

Time & Location

Jun 16, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM PDT

Online via Zoom

About the Event

We love connecting with YOU! 

In this virtual gathering we will spend some time connecting with the broader community as well as opt-in to breakout rooms of your choice to dig deeper into conversation.

This will be a casual, fun and connecting time for us to pause and celebrate our awesomeness! We know your schedule may make it very difficult to get away.  That is ok! Feel free to pop in when you can, even if you have to arrive late.

We hope to see you!

Share This Event